Tolong Dikoreksi…

Cuma beberapa hasil tes kepribadian di internet…

My Dominant Thinking Style:

Visioning
I am very insightful and tend to make decisions based on my insights.
I focus on how things should be – even if I haven’t worked out the details.
An idealist, thinking of the future helps me guide my path.
I tend to give others long-term direction and momentum.

My Secondary Thinking Style:

Exploring
I thrive on the unknown and unpredictable. Novelty is my middle name.
I am a challenger. I tend to challenge common assumptions and beliefs.
An expert inventor and problem solver, I approach everything from new angles.
I show people how to question their models of the world.

The Keys to My Heart

I am attracted to those who are unbridled, untrammeled, and free.
In love, I feel the most alive when things are straight-forward, and I’m told that I’m being loved.
I’d like for my lover to think that I am optimistic and happy.
I would be forced to break up with someone who was ruthless, cold-blooded, and sarcastic.
My ideal relationship is open. Both of us can talk about everything… no secrets.
My risk of cheating is low. Even if I’m tempted, I’d try hard not to do it.
I think of marriage as something precious. I’ll treasure marriage and treat it as sacred.
At this moment, I think of love as something I thirst for. I’ll do anything for love, but I won’t fall for it easily.

My Personality Type

-The Idealist-
I am creative with a great imagination, living in my own inner world.
Open minded and accepting, I strive for harmony in my important relationships.
It takes a long time for people to get to know me. I’m hesitant to let people get close.
But once I care for someone, I do everything I can to help them grow and develop.

-The Thinker-
I am analytical and logical – and on a quest to learn everything I can.
Smart and complex, I always love a new intellectual challenge.
My biggest pet peeve is people who slows me down with trivial chit chat.
A quiet maverick, I tend to ignore rules and authority whenever I feel like it.

-The Artist-
I am a gifted artist or musician (though my talents may be dormant right now).
I enjoy spending my free time in nature, and I am good with animals and children.
Simply put, I enjoy beauty in all its forms and live for the simple pleasures in life.
Gentle, sensitive, and compassionate – I am good at recognizing people’s unspoken needs.

-The Mechanic-
I am calm and collected, even in the most difficult of situations.
A person of action and self-direction, I love being independent.
To outsiders I seem impulsive, surprising, and unpredictable.
I am good at understanding how all things work, except for people.

-The Inspirer-
I love being around people, and I am deeply committed to my friends.
I am also unconventional, irreverant, and unimpressed by authority and rules.
Incredibly perceptive, I can usually sense if someone has hidden motives.
I use lots of colorful language and expressions. I’m quite the storyteller!

I would make an excellent writer, psychologist, artist, mathematician, programmer, professor, veterinarian, pediatrician, composer, pilot, forensic pathologist, athlete, entrepreneur, politician, or journalist.

Liburan dapat menyebabkan munculnya hal2 yang tak berguna…
(de ja vu, gue ngerasa pernah nulis kaya gini)

“Unfortunately, killing is one of those things that gets easier every time you do it.” -Solid Snake-

About lastodin

Just a regular guy with a happy life...
This entry was posted in Stories and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

